MY QUEST FOR AMERICAN DOUGHNUTS!!!

AyoAshiru

Hi Guys,

Hope we’ve all had a good week so far. The weekend is fast approaching, what do you have planned for the weekend?

So this blog is about my day. Today I had this unusual craving for “American Doughnuts”. I googled “American doughnuts in Milan” and got a few addresses for where I could get them and luckily for me, two of them were close to my house. So excitedly, I set out in search of my “American Doughnuts”.

When I got to the address, the store was no longer at that address. I must say it was upsetting, considering I walked underneath the Milan scotching sun, but then again to my delight, a vintage store (one of my favorite things about Milan-will do a piece on ‘vintage stores’ soon) was occupying the shop space where the doughnut store used to be. It was a ‘yay moment’ for me.

View original post 128 more words

Leave a Reply

