Making the Change

becomingthecaregiver

When some one you love is diagnosed with cancer so are you. You’re whole life and everything you knew to be normal somehow changes and sometimes it changes much faster than you want it to. Everything I normally ate became organic and healthy and I gained many new responsibilities that I never thought I would have to do. When this kind of change happens there are many growing pains and even though you may not like it, you have to learn to adjust because this is going to be your new normal. I haven’t met one person in my life that likes change and honestly I am one of the worst people when it comes to changing things because I absolutely hate change. But we all have to learn to grow up and adapt to new circumstances eventually right?! Honestly I’ve had to be an adult and make big decisions…

View original post 92 more words

Leave a Reply

