Desert Rose (792)

Susanne´s Ideas

Hi dears, you have a Genesis Head? Yes? So I have great New´s! E. Vary update as first the Skin “Cloe” with a great Applier-HUD for Skin and MakeUp. More skins will follow. I use here the Skin “Cloe” in the color Morena and apply Skin and MakeUp at my Genesis Head. I like it. Then you buy the Skin you will find 3 HUD´s for Genesis, EVE and Visage Heads. In my next post I will show you this skin on my EVE Head.

Padma @ Mystery GachaGenesis HUD

What I wear:
  • Shape: My own
  • Body:*!* EVE – Slim V8.4 and HUD-EVE V8.4 Vanda @ *!* EVE-Shop
  • Head: Genesis – Head Chloe 2.0 new-icon @ The Fantasy Collective
  • Skin: E. Vary – Skin Cleo Morena /Fat Pack Omega Slink (V2.1) new-icon @ E. Vary
  • Eyes: fron the head
  • Lashes: Diva Eyelashes (very old item)
  • Hair: Magika – Dreamy (01) @ Mainstore
  • Coinchain: .Enfant Terrible. –…

View original post 18 more words

Leave a Reply

