Top 4 Swimsuits for this Summer

Toned Twenties

I must confess this summer I went a little swim suit crazy. During past summers so many hours were spent in swim suits, from lake days to lazy pool days. Even though I’m a little more busy this summer I made a vow to get some swim suits that actually fit proper because who wants to fall out of their swim suit top accidentally..not me!

Whether you have a chill day drinking a smoothie by the pool, a crazy time kayaking, or just are outside of your apartment on a beach towel these swim suits are sure to make you feel cute and confident. Just make sure to get a size that fits and isn’t just “good enough”.

IMG_4884

4 Swimsuits for this Summer:

1. Color blocked. These seem to be all the rage right now. I just couldn’t justify spending $90 on a swimsuit from Triangl. So I did some…

View original post 281 more words

Leave a Reply

