My June Accessories Edit

I am an accessories fiend. My favorite thing to purchase is always a new hand bag or purse. I’ve been that way since I was 11 or 12, and working in a handbag shop for 3 and a half years certainly didn’t help to ease my addiction. Seeing as I have so bloody many of them I thought I might post, at least once a month, about the accessories that I’m loving (and hating)

Check out my June favorites below!

The Hurry Bag
Parfois

IMG_20150610_162213

This is a relatively new purchase of mine, but I fell so in love with this little gem from Parfois that it’s fast become my favorite handbag!
I’m a big fan of tan bags because I think they go with the majority of my wardrobe, and this dark brown/metallic gold leather is right up my alley. With two pockets in the front for easy access to…

View original post 313 more words

Leave a Reply

