what does fashion mean to me

Many different things make many different people happy, for example simply going on a run or giving back to there community,eating a bowl of ice cream after a long day or coming home from school and turning your favorite song up to max. Its different for everyone but you know what makes me happy. Fashion, and before you go and say to stop acting like such a girl let me explain to you what fashion means to me. To me “fashion is a statement”, You can not do anything wrong in fashion because it is self expression. I can be having a bad day or overthinking what people will think but I know deep down I am just being me and there is truly nothing better than that. 

View original post

Leave a Reply

