My Summer Airport Essentials! ~ 2015

Blue Skies, Starry Nights, and Beating Hearts

Summer is in full swing!

Finally.

I’m definitely remembering this summer as unlike any one I’ve had before.

Surreal is a word you could describe a particular girl’s summer.

However, despite grief, anxiety, insomnia, and some laughter, July is going to be jam-packed for me and I’m so excited! The first thing on my list is a missions trip. Naturally, this involves a plane and I haven’t been on a plane since summer 2012, so I’m excited for even that. I suppose that’s just the wanderlust in me. Anyways, my post highlight is that I’m doing a lot of traveling for the rest of the summer and my essentials might give some of you ideas for new essentials! Without further ado…

-My phone. This is a given, but not for the reasons you think. I use this for keeping in touch with loved ones, photos, and music. I’m not really…

View original post 711 more words

Leave a Reply

