June Highlights:

weardaisywent

june highlights

I know its not technically the end of June yet so my highlights are a little bit early but I’m going away next weekend and thought I’d carry on and post them anyway! I’ve been trying to include a mixture of beauty, fashion and lifestyle so there is something for everyone, so here they are…

Bardot/Gypsy tops: I rarely ever get sucked into fashion trends these days but I absolutely love this one. I like how feminine they are and they really suit my body shape which is always a bonus. I think they are fairly easy to style as they just look good with most things and can be worn casual and dressed up. I love this white, detailed one from Warehouse, it’s so gorgeous and looks great with jeans or shorts. I recently added a gorgeous striped one to my collection which was in the Zara sale just last…

View original post 429 more words

Leave a Reply

