lace summer dress

Sure thing

simplehandcraft

lace trimming – you don’t need more on a dress and it’s perfect and beautiful and simple – lace is such a delicate fabric

I had a picture in my head before I started. I had some laces lying around and it reminded me on a sandy beach full with white shells in Denmark

shells helsingörbeach helsingör– so I started my new piece. the dress is similar to the pink one from before with the two pockets in the front but actually my new one also really looks different with the lace.

lace dress photoworkI made the dress out of a blanket and a pillow case. It was quite fun to create something out of almost nothing **

lace dress photowork2photowork3 lace dress

Photographs by my sister – check out her blog http://www.assertivefashionforce.wordpress.com/

View original post

Leave a Reply

